Preliminary By-Election Results February 25, 2017

The preliminary results of the by-election for The Village of Warfield:

Total votes was 548.

For the Mayoral position:
Diane Langman 282 votes
Brett Rakuson 264 votes.

For the two Councillor positions:
Raymond Masleck 387 votes
Bradley Jansen 376 votes
Ronald Joseph 144 votes
Wesley Robillard 71 votes

Previous Post
Warfield Advance Poll and By-Election Information
Next Post
Garden Club Volunteers Needed

Related Posts