2018 Village of Warfield Election Results

The results of the 2018 election for The Village of Warfield:

Total votes was 638.

For the Mayoral position:
Diane C Langman 416 votes
Thomas G Milne 212 votes

For the four Councillor positions:
Jim Hill (Edward James Hill) 454 votes
Arlene Parkinson 441 votes
Raymond M Masleck 435 votes
Cyra Yunkws 427 votes
Jaimie A Gage 312 votes

View Results on Civicinfo BC

, , , , , ,
Previous Post
Village of Warfield -Declaration of Candidates 2018
Next Post
Official Village of Warfield Election Results 2018

Related Posts